Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A


Monroe Municipal Election November 7, 2023 Results OFFICIAL


First Selectman
Jerry Stevens2726
Terry Rooney2911
Town Council
Janice Persico2437
Jessica Katuska2428
Jason Maur2820
Susan Bannay2378
Kathie Loehr2420
Cathy Kohut2470
Sean P O’Rourke3250
Vincent A Duva3067
Jonathan Formichella3028
Kevin Reid3180
Dona-Lyn Wales3131
Enid Lipeles3225
Town Clerk
Vida Stone4205
Town Treasurer
Nick Kapoor2401
Frank Dutches3127
Tax Collector
Nina Gagnon2192
Deborah Heim3318
Board of Finance
Steve Kirsch2788
Rebecca O’Donnell3520
Nicholas Sentementes3660
Katherine Stauffer3600
Board of Finance (Vacancy)
Samantha Spino3175
Board of Education
Alan Vaglivelo2619
Chrissy Fensore Martinez2729
Greg Beno3467
David H Ferris Jr3427
P&Z Commission
Leon Ambrosey2908
Bruno Maini3393
Ryan Condon3584
P&Z Commission Alternate
Domenic Paniccia2715
Dominic Smeraglino III3446
Nicole Lupo3580
Pat Tomchik2436
Vic Yanosy2976

Total Turnout: 43.83%

Click here for results by district

Budget Referendum May 2, 2023 Official Results


YES: 923 (55.9%)

NO: 728 (44.1%)

TURNOUT: 12.9%

Historical Results

State Election 2022 

Democratic & Republican Primaries 2022

Budget Referendum 2022

Municipal Election 2021

Budget Referendum 2021

Special Election 112th 2021

Presidential Election 2020